Posted by: maritarunde | January 28, 2011

Preparation for tonight

Its going to start in some hours- Impuls, and I havn’t got to much sleep tonight, just 3 hours, stupid jet-leg. Preparing for the sermon tonight, and it feels like my brain is mushed together like some strange kind of a smoothie that is not good to be drinken. Well, I hope, and pray that this strange feeling, like I’m walking inside a boat that is floating on stormy waters, will disappear before tonight. It actually feels like I’m going to faint at any point! haha what a strange feeling, but I guess its the consequence of to little sleep. I feel calm and ready for tonight! It’s going to be a blast!!

Det heile starta om nåken tima, Impuls, og eg har ikkje fått alt for masse søvn i natt, bare 3 tima, teite jet-leg! Eg forbereda meg til talen i kveld, det kjenst ut som om hjernen er skvist sammen til ein merkelig form for smoothie som ikkje er til for å drikkast. Eg håpa og ber om at den rare følelsen av å være ombord på ein båt på bølgete vatn snart skal forsvinne, det kjennast ut som om eg kjem til å besvime for kvart fotsteg eg tar, haha merkelig følelse, men det er vel ein konsekvens av lite søvn 🙂 Eg føla meg rolig og klar for i kveld, det kjem til å bli så bra!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

